USA authorized Joint Glide retailer2 capsules daily · 60 per bottle60-day money-back guarantee

Official product information

Joint Glide Official Website: Joint Comfort Capsules with Devil's Claw and Glucosamine

Quick answer

Joint Glide is a capsule supplement by Critical Nutrition Labs, made to help support connective tissue and promote comfort and mobility. Two capsules a day give 500 mg devil's claw root, 300 mg MSM, 200 mg glucosamine and 150 mg pine bark extract, plus six more ingredients. One 60-capsule bottle lasts 30 days and is $69 on the order page, with a 60-day money-back guarantee.

  • Label claim: "Helps Support Connective Tissue"
  • Label claim: "Promotes Comfort & Mobility"
  • Manufactured in the USA (per the order page)
  • 60-day money-back guarantee

Sold by Myjointglide, the USA authorized Joint Glide retailer (not the manufacturer). Order questions? Call +1 (727) 351-3065. Read the full label or check our sources.

Payment methods accepted: Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Diners Club, Apple Pay, Google Pay
  • 2 capsules a day
  • 60 capsules a bottle
  • 10 listed ingredients
  • Every amount disclosed
  • FDA-registered facility badgeFDA-registered facility
  • GMP badgeGMP badge
  • Made in the USA badgeMade in the USA
  • Non-GMO badgeNon-GMO
  • Natural ingredients badgeEvery amount on the label

Key facts

Joint Glide at a glance: form, dose, label and guarantee

Joint Glide comes as capsules, 60 to a bottle, and you take 2 a day. The table pulls every basic fact from the label, the order page and the seller's brief.

Sources: the Joint Glide label image, a screenshot of the secure order page and the seller's brief. "Not published" means no one has given us the figure.
ProductJoint Glide, a dietary supplement by Critical Nutrition Labs
FormCapsules (vegetable cellulose shell)
Bottle60 capsules, 30 servings, a 30-day supply
Serving2 capsules each morning with 8 oz of water and a little food
Ingredients10 in total: 6 botanicals and joint compounds, 4 vitamins and minerals
Amounts shownAll 10. There is no proprietary blend
Label claims"Helps Support Connective Tissue" and "Promotes Comfort & Mobility"
MadeIn the USA from foreign and domestic ingredients (order page)
Price1 bottle $69.00 plus $7.99 shipping. 3 and 6 bottles: price at checkout
Guarantee60 days from purchase. Call +1 (727) 351-3065 with your order ID
Lab reportNot published. "Lab Tested" icon only, no lab named
Reference lotJOI-26/MY-4085 (a seller reference code, not lab proof)

Summary

Joint Glide in 60 seconds

The short version

Joint Glide is a daily joint support capsule. The bottle makes two claims: it helps support connective tissue and promotes comfort and mobility. A serving is 2 capsules. The biggest amount is 500 mg of organic devil's claw root. MSM, glucosamine, pine bark, white willow bark and black pepper extract follow, plus B6, magnesium, zinc and copper. Every amount is printed on the label. One bottle lasts a month. Orders carry a 60-day refund window, claimed by phone.

For the detail behind each line, open the ingredient guide and then the side effects page.

Buy through the authorized retailer and your order ID lands with the same desk that handles refunds.1, 3 and 6-bottle packs · 1 bottle $69.00 · bigger packs priced at checkout · ships from the U.S. with tracking

Compare packs

The problem

Why people look for a joint support supplement like Joint Glide

Most people who search for Joint Glide want to keep doing the things they enjoy while their knees, hips or hands feel stiff. They want a simple daily step that fits next to exercise and a doctor's advice.

Stiff joints after sitting, slow starts in the morning and sore knees on the stairs are common reasons. Some people also hear the word osteoarthritis at a checkup. It is a condition that breaks down one or more joints over time (CDC, Osteoarthritis). A supplement is not a treatment for it.

What helps most has strong evidence behind it. Regular activity can ease joint pain and improve function, and the CDC suggests 150 minutes a week (CDC, Activity and arthritis). People add a capsule on top of those basics, not instead of them.

  • Stiffness after a long drive or a long sit
  • Knees that complain on stairs or hills
  • Wanting to stay active with a partner or grandkids
  • Interest in plant ingredients with some human research

The joint support guide covers the habits with the best research.

Man bending forward beside a sofa with one hand on his knee
A common moment: a knee that feels stiff when you get up. Photo from the brand's photo kit, not a customer.
A rusty old hinge next to a clean, shiny hinge
A sales-video illustration that compares joints to hinges. It is a metaphor, not a picture of how joints work.

The product

What is Joint Glide?

White Joint Glide bottle on an orange circle
The Joint Glide bottle: 60 capsules, an orange label and the Critical Nutrition Labs name on the front.

Joint Glide is a dietary supplement in capsule form, sold to help support connective tissue and promote comfort and mobility. It is made for adults 18 and over.

The formula mixes two joint compounds (MSM and glucosamine), four plant ingredients and four vitamins and minerals. Each amount is listed, so you can see exactly what is in two capsules. The label shows Non-GMO, Soy Free and Lab Tested icons.

Critical Nutrition Labs is the brand on the bottle. This website is run by Myjointglide, the USA authorized retailer. We sell it; we do not make it.

On the label

Two claims, word for word

"Helps Support Connective Tissue" and "Promotes Comfort & Mobility." Nothing else is claimed on the bottle.

In the formula

10 ingredients, no blend

From 500 mg devil's claw down to 0.5 mg vitamin B6. See the full Supplement Facts.

Buying here

Why buy Joint Glide from the official website?

Ordering through the authorized retailer keeps your purchase, your refund window and your support line tied to one order ID.

01

Your guarantee starts on day one

Orders placed here are covered by the 60-day money-back policy from the date you buy.

02

Sealed stock from the U.S.

Bottles ship from the U.S. unless the sales page says otherwise.

03

Tracking by email

Your order email carries the tracking number. See shipping details.

04

A phone desk that sees orders

Call +1 (727) 351-3065 for tracking, changes and refunds.

05

256-bit secure checkout

The order page lists 256-bit encryption and major cards.

06

No countdowns, no scarcity tricks

We show the price we can confirm and mark the rest "price at checkout." You will not see fake timers or "only 4 left" pop-ups on this site.

2capsules per serving
30servings in each bottle
10ingredients, all with amounts
500 mgorganic devil's claw root
60 daysmoney-back window

The idea

How does Joint Glide work?

Joint Glide combines joint compounds, plant extracts and minerals that researchers have studied for joint comfort, in one small morning dose.

  1. Joint compounds

    Glucosamine and MSM are the two classic joint supplement compounds. Glucosamine is still being studied, with mixed findings (NCCIH, Glucosamine). MSM trials looked at knee comfort and function (Kim et al., 2006).

  2. Plant ingredients

    Devil's claw (Oltean et al., 2014) and white willow bark (Chrubasik et al., 2000) have been tested for back pain. Pine bark extract has been tested in knee trials at 150 mg a day (Cisár et al., 2008).

  3. Minerals and piperine

    Zinc, copper, magnesium and B6 fill everyday needs. Black pepper extract adds piperine, which changes how the body absorbs other compounds (Shoba et al., 1998).

No study has tested the finished Joint Glide formula. Its case rests on the research behind each ingredient. The full how-it-works page goes through each one.

The part you add yourself: movement

A capsule works best as one piece of a routine. Walking, cycling and light strength work can ease joint pain and help joints work better (CDC, Activity and arthritis). Many people take their capsules, then head out for a walk.

Older couple jogging along a path through autumn woods
Steady activity is the habit with the best evidence for joints. Photo from the brand's photo kit, not customers.

Formula

What are the ingredients in Joint Glide?

Joint Glide lists 10 ingredients: organic devil's claw, MSM, glucosamine, pine bark, white willow bark and black pepper extract, plus vitamin B6, magnesium, zinc and copper.

Dried devil's claw root pieces in a round frame
Organic devil's claw root powder, 500 mg. The largest amount in each serving.
White MSM crystals in a round frame
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane), 300 mg. A sulfur compound sold as a white powder.
Pine bark chips in a round frame
Pine bark extract, 150 mg, from Pinus massoniana, standardized to 95% proanthocyanidins.
Pieces of white willow bark in a round frame
White willow bark extract, 150 mg. Willow bark is a natural source of salicin.
Black peppercorns in a round frame
Black pepper extract, 10 mg, standardized to 95% piperine.
Four circles labeled Zn, Cu, B6 and Mg
Zinc 10 mg, copper 2 mg, magnesium 100 mg and B6 0.5 mg, in chelated or active forms.
Brand graphic titled Inside Joint Glide naming MSM, glucosamine, pine bark, white willow bark and black pepper
The brand's "Inside Joint Glide" graphic names five ingredients. The label lists 200 mg glucosamine hydrochloride and five more.

All 10 label ingredients with amounts

Use the filters to sort the list by type. Glucosamine hydrochloride (200 mg) is the one ingredient without a photo above.

  • 0.5 mgVitamin B6 (as pyridoxal 5'-phosphate)Mineral · 29% DV
  • 100 mgMagnesium (as magnesium amino acid chelate)Mineral · 24% DV
  • 10 mgZinc (as zinc amino acid chelate)Mineral · 91% DV
  • 2 mgCopper (as copper amino acid chelate)Mineral · 222% DV
  • 500 mgOrganic Devil's Claw Powder (Harpagophytum procumbens) (root)Botanical
  • 300 mgMSM (methylsulfonylmethane)Joint compound
  • 200 mgGlucosamine HydrochlorideJoint compound
  • 150 mgPine Bark Extract (Pinus massoniana) (std. to 95% proanthocyanidins)Botanical
  • 150 mgWhite Willow Bark ExtractBotanical
  • 10 mgBlack Pepper Extract (fruit) (std. to 95% piperine)Botanical

Profiles and research for each one are on the Joint Glide ingredients page.

Honest look

Joint Glide dosage vs. research dosage: an honest look

Only one Joint Glide ingredient matches its research dose: pine bark extract at 150 mg. Glucosamine and MSM are much smaller than the amounts used in trials.

Glucosamine is 200 mg, about 13% of the 1,500 mg a day used in the large GAIT trial, which found no significant pain benefit overall (Clegg et al., 2006). MSM is 300 mg, about 5 to 9% of trial doses (Kim et al., 2006) (Debbi et al., 2011). For devil's claw and willow bark, the label gives the weight but not the active compound, so a fair comparison is not possible (Oltean et al., 2014) (Chrubasik et al., 2000).

Glucosamine hydrochloride200 mg vs 1,500 mg a day (GAIT trial)
Label: 13%Research dose
MSM300 mg vs 3,375 to 6,000 mg a day
Label: 9%Research dose
Devil's claw root powder500 mg (harpagoside not stated) vs Extracts giving 50-100 mg harpagoside a day
Label: not statedResearch dose
White willow bark extract150 mg (salicin not stated) vs Extracts giving 120-240 mg salicin a day
Label: not statedResearch dose
Pine bark extract150 mg (Pinus massoniana) vs 150 mg a day (Pinus pinaster, Pycnogenol)
Label: 100%Research dose
Black pepper extract10 mg (about 9.5 mg piperine) vs 20 mg piperine in an absorption study
Label: 48%Research dose

Bars show the label amount as a share of the dose used in research. Striped bars mean the label does not state the active compound, so it cannot be compared.

Label amounts are per serving of 2 capsules. Study doses come from the linked research. "Not stated" means the label gives the weight but not the active compound.
IngredientJoint Glide labelDose used in researchHow it compares
Glucosamine hydrochloride200 mg1,500 mg a day (GAIT trial) (Clegg et al., 2006) (NCCIH, Glucosamine)About 13% of the trial dose
MSM300 mg3,375 to 6,000 mg a day (Kim et al., 2006) (Debbi et al., 2011)About 5-9% of trial doses
Devil's claw root powder500 mg (harpagoside not stated)Extracts giving 50-100 mg harpagoside a day (Oltean et al., 2014)Cannot be checked
White willow bark extract150 mg (salicin not stated)Extracts giving 120-240 mg salicin a day (Chrubasik et al., 2000) (Biegert et al., 2004)Cannot be checked
Pine bark extract150 mg (Pinus massoniana)150 mg a day (Pinus pinaster, Pycnogenol) (Cisár et al., 2008) (Farid et al., 2007)Same dose, different pine species
Black pepper extract10 mg (about 9.5 mg piperine)20 mg piperine in an absorption study (Shoba et al., 1998)About half
Copper2 mg (222% DV)RDA 0.9 mg; upper limit 10 mg (NIH ODS, Copper)Above the RDA, well under the limit
Zinc10 mg (91% DV)RDA 8-11 mg; upper limit 40 mg (NIH ODS, Zinc)Near the RDA
What this means for you

Choose Joint Glide for the whole mix and the easy routine, not for a trial-sized dose of glucosamine or MSM. The pine bark dose is its closest match to research, though the trials used a different pine species (Cisár et al., 2008) (Farid et al., 2007). If glucosamine at 1,500 mg is what you want, Joint Glide does not supply it.

Label

Joint Glide Supplement Facts: every amount on the label

The Joint Glide Supplement Facts panel lists a serving of 2 capsules and 30 servings per bottle, with an amount for all 10 ingredients. Below the label image, every line is typed out word for word.

Joint Glide bottle label: front panel and Supplement Facts panel
The Joint Glide label, flattened. Left: the front with "Helps Support Connective Tissue" and "Promotes Comfort & Mobility". Right: the Supplement Facts panel with every amount.
Typed out from the label image above, so screen readers and search engines can read it.
Serving size2 capsules
Servings per container30
Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxal 5'-phosphate)0.5 mg (29% DV)
Magnesium (as magnesium amino acid chelate)100 mg (24% DV)
Zinc (as zinc amino acid chelate)10 mg (91% DV)
Copper (as copper amino acid chelate)2 mg (222% DV)
Organic Devil's Claw Powder (Harpagophytum procumbens) (root)500 mg (DV not established)
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane)300 mg (DV not established)
Glucosamine Hydrochloride200 mg (DV not established)
Pine Bark Extract (Pinus massoniana) (std. to 95% proanthocyanidins)150 mg (DV not established)
White Willow Bark Extract150 mg (DV not established)
Black Pepper Extract (fruit) (std. to 95% piperine)10 mg (DV not established)
Other ingredientsCellulose (vegetable capsule), Olive Oil.
Label iconsNon-GMO · Soy Free · Lab Tested
Front of bottleCritical Nutrition Labs · Joint Glide · "Helps Support Connective Tissue" · "Promotes Comfort & Mobility" · Dietary Supplement · 60 capsules
Suggested useTake 2 capsules each morning with 8 oz of water and a few bites of food. (from the seller's brief and sales page)

The label image does not show a distributor address. What each line means is explained on the Supplement Facts page.

Benefits

What are the benefits of Joint Glide?

Joint Glide is made to help support connective tissue and promote comfort and mobility. Those are the two claims on the bottle, and each card below says which ingredients sit behind them.

Label claim

Helps Support Connective Tissue

Glucosamine and MSM are compounds linked to cartilage and connective tissue. Copper and zinc take part in normal tissue upkeep.

Label claim

Promotes Comfort & Mobility

Devil's claw, white willow bark and pine bark are the plant ingredients studied for day-to-day joint comfort.

Routine

One small morning habit

Two capsules with breakfast. No mixing, no measuring, and a bottle lasts a full month.

Transparency

You can see every dose

With no hidden blend, you or your pharmacist can check each amount against your other supplements.

Minerals

Everyday nutrients included

Zinc at 91% DV and magnesium at 24% DV sit in the same two capsules.

What it does not do

Not a treatment

Joint Glide does not diagnose, treat, cure or prevent arthritis or any disease. It does not rebuild cartilage or replace your doctor's plan.

Older couple jogging together in a green park
Staying active is the goal most buyers share. Photo kit image, not customers.
Older couple dancing and laughing in a kitchen
Everyday movement at home counts too. Brand photo kit, not a result of taking Joint Glide.
Older couple jogging on a rocky trail
Trail runs are an example from the photo kit. These are models, not verified users.
Two older men on a golf course, one mid-swing
Golf, walking or gardening: pick the activity you want to keep. Photo kit image.

How each claim lines up with the research is on the Joint Glide benefits page.

Balanced view

Joint Glide pros and cons

Joint Glide's main strengths are its fully disclosed label and simple routine. Its main weaknesses are small glucosamine and MSM doses and no published lab report.

Pros

  • Every ingredient amount is printed, with no proprietary blend
  • Pine bark at 150 mg matches the dose used in knee trials
  • Two capsules once a day, one bottle per month
  • Made in the USA, per the order page
  • 60-day money-back guarantee with a phone desk
  • Vegetable capsule; Non-GMO and Soy Free icons

Cons

  • Glucosamine (200 mg) and MSM (300 mg) are far below trial doses
  • Harpagoside and salicin content are not stated
  • No trial of the finished formula has been published
  • "Lab Tested" icon, but no lab named and no report shared
  • Glucosamine source not stated, which matters for shellfish allergies
  • Only the 1-bottle price is published; buyer pays return shipping

Fit check

Who is Joint Glide for?

Joint Glide is for healthy adults 18 and over who want a simple daily capsule to help support connective tissue, comfort and mobility. It suits people who already move and want a small add-on.

  • Adults who like a set morning routine
  • People who want to read every dose before they buy
  • Active people in their 40s, 50s, 60s and beyond
  • Buyers who want 60 days to decide
Not a fit for everyone

Skip Joint Glide if you are under 18, pregnant or nursing. If you take daily medicine, read the safety notes before your first dose.

More situations are covered in the full fit check.

Man in his sixties cleaning his glasses at home
Many buyers are in their 60s. Photo from the brand's kit, not a customer.
Woman in her fifties trimming a houseplant on a windowsill
Small daily tasks use hands and wrists all day. Photo kit image, not a user.
Grandfather laughing with his grandchild
Keeping up with family is a common reason to look. Brand photo kit, not a verified buyer.

Directions

How to take Joint Glide

Take 2 Joint Glide capsules each morning with 8 oz of water and a few bites of food. That is the whole routine, and one bottle covers 30 mornings.

  1. Take two capsules in the morning

    Same time each day makes it easy to remember. Keep the bottle by the coffee maker.

  2. Use a full glass of water

    About 8 oz helps the capsules go down.

  3. Eat a few bites first

    A little food makes the dose gentler on the stomach.

  4. Do not double up

    If you miss a morning, skip it and carry on the next day.

Woman stretching awake in bed in soft morning light
A morning stretch and two capsules can become one habit. Photo kit image, not a customer.
Couple walking their dog on a sunny path
Pair the dose with the dog walk so you never forget it. Brand photo kit.
Woman kneeling in a garden bed
Gardening days are when many people notice their knees. Photo kit image, not a user.

Tips on storage, travel and missed doses are on the how to use Joint Glide page.

Format

What form does Joint Glide come in?

Joint Glide comes as capsules, not tablets, gummies or powder. Each white bottle holds 60 vegetable capsules.

The shell is cellulose, and olive oil is the only other added ingredient. There is no sugar, gelatin or flavoring on the label.

FormCapsules
ShellCellulose (vegetable)
Other ingredientsOlive oil
Per bottle60 capsules
A single bottle of Joint Glide capsules on a white background
One bottle: 60 capsules, a 30-day supply at 2 a day.

Compare

Joint Glide vs. other joint supplements

Joint Glide differs from most joint supplements in its mix: it pairs glucosamine and MSM with devil's claw, willow bark and pine bark. Here is how it lines up against common types, without naming other brands.

General features of each supplement type. Individual products vary, so check any label you compare.
FeatureJoint GlideGlucosamine-only capsulesTurmeric blends
Main approachJoint compounds + botanicals + mineralsOne joint compoundOne spice extract, often with piperine
Amounts disclosedAll 10UsuallyVaries; some use blends
Contains a salicylateYes, white willow barkUsually noUsually no
TurmericNoneNoneYes; ground turmeric samples have shown lead (Cowell et al., 2017)
Capsules a day2Often 2 to 3Often 1 to 2
Refund window60 days by phoneVariesVaries

Weighing several products? Use the joint supplement checklist.

Packs

How much does Joint Glide cost?

One bottle of Joint Glide costs $69.00 on the order page, plus $7.99 shipping. The 3 and 6-bottle packs are priced at checkout, and all three share the 60-day guarantee.

Trial size1 Bottle30-day supply at 2 capsules a day
1 bottle of Joint Glide capsules

$69.00+ $7.99 shipping on the order-page screenshot

Runs out at day 30, before the 60-day window closes

  • 60 capsules, 30 servings
  • Covered by the 60-day guarantee
  • Ships from the U.S.
  • Tracking in your order email
Add To Cart Accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Diners Club, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Covers the 60-day window3 Bottles90-day supply at 2 capsules a day
3 bottles of Joint Glide capsules

Price at checkoutPer-bottle and total price shown at checkout

Lasts through the 60-day guarantee window

  • 90-day supply
  • Room to judge before day 60
  • Covered by the 60-day guarantee
  • Tracking in your order email
Add To Cart Accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Diners Club, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Biggest supply6 Bottles180-day supply at 2 capsules a day
6 bottles of Joint Glide capsules

Price at checkoutPer-bottle and total price shown at checkout

Lasts through the 60-day guarantee window

  • 180-day supply
  • Fewest reorders
  • Covered by the 60-day guarantee
  • Tracking in your order email
Add To Cart Accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Diners Club, Apple Pay, Google Pay

Each bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 servings of 2 capsules, so one bottle lasts 30 days. The 1-bottle price and the $7.99 shipping charge come from a screenshot of the secure order page. The seller has not given us the 3 and 6-bottle prices, so we show "Price at checkout" instead of guessing. Every pack has the same 60-day money-back guarantee.

Value

Joint Glide cost per day, and which pack to choose

A single bottle of Joint Glide works out to $2.30 a day before shipping ($69 over 30 days). With the $7.99 shipping charge, the first month comes to about $2.57 a day.

Cost per day at 2 capsules a day. The 3 and 6-bottle prices are shown only at checkout.
PackDays of supplyPriceCost per dayLasts 60 days?
1 bottle30$69.00 + $7.99 shipping$2.30 before shippingNo, reorder at day 30
3 bottles90Price at checkoutDivide checkout total by 90Yes
6 bottles180Price at checkoutDivide checkout total by 180Yes
Our pick for a first order

The 3-bottle pack is the only small order that lasts past the 60-day guarantee window. You get a full trial without a mid-way reorder. Choose 1 bottle if you only want to test the routine, and 6 once you know Joint Glide suits you.

Safety

Is Joint Glide safe? Side effects and interactions

For most healthy adults who follow the label, the main risks with Joint Glide come from interactions with medicines, not from the capsules alone. No side-effect data for the finished formula has been published.

Ask your doctor or pharmacist first if you take:

Blood thinners such as warfarin, aspirin or other salicylate pain relievers. White willow bark is in the aspirin family, and glucosamine has been linked to more bleeding with warfarin (NCCIH, Glucosamine) (NCCIH, Musculoskeletal pain). Blood pressure or diabetes medicine, since devil's claw may affect heart rate, blood pressure and blood sugar (NCCIH, Musculoskeletal pain). Any prescription drug, since piperine can change how drugs are absorbed (Shoba et al., 1998).

Every caution, with sources, is on the Joint Glide side effects page.

Timeline

How long does Joint Glide take to work?

No results timeline has been published for Joint Glide, and nobody can promise one. The fair way to judge it is a steady trial that ends before the 60-day refund window closes.

  1. Days 1-14

    Build the habit. Two capsules every morning. Write down how stairs and mornings feel.

  2. Days 15-30

    Keep the routine and your activity steady. Reorder now if you bought 1 bottle.

  3. Days 31-45

    Compare your notes with week one. Any change is likely gradual.

  4. Days 46-55

    Decide. If it is not for you, call +1 (727) 351-3065 before day 60.

Woman pinning notes to a cork board
Pin a note for day 50 so the decision does not slip past the refund window. Photo kit image.
Grandparents playing with children on the grass
Note the moments you care about, like getting up off the lawn. Brand photo kit, not customers.
Older man kicking a soccer ball in a park
A simple test: can you do your usual activity with less fuss? Photo kit model, not a user.

The results timeline page has a week-by-week tracking sheet.

Trust

Is Joint Glide a scam, and is Joint Glide for sale here?

Joint Glide is not a scam: it is a real, labeled dietary supplement with a full ingredient panel, a phone refund desk and a written guarantee. Yes, it is for sale here through the USA authorized retailer.

What worries buyers is usually the marketing. The sales funnel shows a "$5 gift voucher" pop-up with "ONLY 4 LEFT!" and five-star quotes we cannot verify. The sales video presenter, Chris Ohocinski, is described as a licensed athletic trainer; we have not verified that, and he has not reviewed this site.

CheckJoint Glide
Brand named on labelYes, Critical Nutrition Labs
Every amount disclosedYes, all 10 ingredients
Refund desk by phoneYes, +1 (727) 351-3065
Published priceYes for 1 bottle ($69.00); checkout for packs
Third-party lab reportNot published
Trial of the finished formulaNone published

So it is a genuine product with honest limits. Buy from an authorized source and keep your order email.

Screenshot of the secure Joint Glide order page showing one bottle and a guarantee panel
The secure order page: 1 bottle at $69.00, $7.99 shipping, $76.99 total, plus the 60-day guarantee panel. The quotes at the bottom are sales-page testimonials we could not verify.

Buying

Where to buy Joint Glide

Buy Joint Glide through the order page linked from this website, run by the USA authorized retailer. Your order goes to the desk that ships it and handles refunds.

Where60-day refund deskSealed, tracked stock
Order page via this siteYesYes
Online marketplacesNot covered by this deskUnknown
Pharmacies and local storesNo stores knownUnknown

Reviews

What do Joint Glide reviews say?

No Joint Glide reviews have been verified, so we publish no star rating, review count or customer quote. The sales page shows five-star quotes and a story about "Sarah," which we could not check.

  • Photo labeled Susan on the sales pageSusan
  • Photo labeled Michael on the sales pageMichael
  • Photo labeled Mindy on the sales pageMindy
  • Photo labeled Linda on the sales pageLinda
  • Photo labeled Emily on the sales pageEmily
  • Photo labeled Robert on the sales pageRobert
Faces and first names shown next to five-star quotes on the Joint Glide sales page. We could not verify who these people are or check their stories against real orders, so this site does not repeat their quotes or star ratings.
Match the label

A real review should show the white bottle with the orange label and 60 capsules.

Look for detail

Useful reviews mention the dose, how long they took it and what else they changed.

Doubt all-perfect pages

Pages with only five-star quotes are usually ads. Read the middle reviews first.

Grandparents helping a toddler ride a scooter
Photo from the brand's kit. These people are models, not reviewers.
Older couple walking barefoot along a beach
Brand photo kit image. It is not a customer photo or a result.

Tried it? Write to [email protected]. We publish only what we can check. More on the Joint Glide reviews page.

Know before you buy

Common complaints about Joint Glide

We hold no verified complaint data for Joint Glide. Based on the label and the buying terms, these are the issues a buyer is most likely to raise.

Small joint-compound doses

200 mg glucosamine and 300 mg MSM are a fraction of trial amounts.

Unknown active compounds

Harpagoside in the devil's claw and salicin in the willow bark are not stated.

Slow or no change

No timeline is published, and any effect is likely gradual.

Pack prices hidden until checkout

Only the 1-bottle price appears on the order-page screenshot.

Return postage

The buyer pays to mail bottles back and should use tracking.

Pushy sales funnel

Voucher pop-ups and "only 4 left" messages feel like pressure. Ignore them.

Guarantee

Does Joint Glide have a money-back guarantee?

Yes. Joint Glide carries a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase, unless the sales page prints a longer window.

The order page calls it a "60-day no questions asked money back guarantee." It is a purchase policy, not a promise of results. Full terms are on the Joint Glide guarantee page.

Orange badge reading Ironclad 60 day guarantee
The sales page's "Ironclad" badge. It names the same 60-day refund policy.
  1. Call the desk

    Phone +1 (727) 351-3065 with your order ID before day 60.

  2. Mail the bottles

    Send them to 3 Park Avenue, Floor 36, New York, NY 10016 with your full name, email and order ID. Use tracking.

  3. Get your refund

    3-5 business days after the return is credited, then 5-10 days for your card to post it.

Our rating

Our editorial score for Joint Glide

Our editorial score for Joint Glide is 6.5 out of 10. It rates the label and the buying terms on six points, not anyone's personal results.

Label transparency

Every amount shown; no lab report

8/10
Dose vs research

Pine bark matches; glucosamine and MSM are small

4/10
Ingredient research

Human studies exist, many low quality

5/10
Ease of use

Two capsules each morning

9/10
Safety notes

Salicylate and interaction cautions to check

6/10
Buying terms

60-day guarantee; pack prices only at checkout

7/10
Overall editorial score6.5/10

A 6.5 means an open, easy-to-use formula with fair refund terms, held back by small glucosamine and MSM doses and no published lab report.

Who we are

Who publishes this Joint Glide website?

Sources

References and sources for Joint Glide

These 23 studies and official pages are the sources behind the numbers on this Joint Glide website. Each link was opened and checked in September 2026.

  1. Glucosamine and Chondroitin for Osteoarthritis: What You Need To Know. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health, 2024.Still uncertain whether glucosamine helps knee osteoarthritis symptoms. Linked to more bleeding risk in people taking warfarin.
  2. Glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate, and the two in combination for painful knee osteoarthritis (GAIT). Clegg DO, et al. N Engl J Med, 2006.Glucosamine 1,500 mg a day for 24 weeks did not significantly reduce pain overall.
  3. Efficacy of methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) in osteoarthritis pain of the knee: a pilot clinical trial. Kim LS, et al. Osteoarthritis Cartilage, 2006.MSM 3 g twice a day (6 g daily) for 12 weeks improved pain and function scores versus placebo.
  4. Efficacy of methylsulfonylmethane supplementation on osteoarthritis of the knee: a randomized controlled study. Debbi EM, et al. BMC Complement Altern Med, 2011.MSM 1.125 g three times a day (3.4 g daily) for 12 weeks; small improvements of unclear clinical importance.
  5. Nutritional Approaches for Musculoskeletal Pain and Inflammation: What the Science Says. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health, 2024.Devil's claw may affect heart rate, blood pressure and blood sugar; avoid with gallstones or ulcers. Willow bark: not for children, pregnancy or aspirin sensitivity.
  6. Herbal medicine for low-back pain (Cochrane review). Oltean H, et al. Cochrane Database Syst Rev, 2014.Devil's claw standardized to 50 or 100 mg harpagoside a day may beat placebo short term (low-quality evidence).
  7. Treatment of low back pain exacerbations with willow bark extract: a randomized double-blind study. Chrubasik S, et al. Am J Med, 2000.Extract giving 120 or 240 mg salicin a day for 4 weeks; more people pain-free at 240 mg than on placebo.
  8. Efficacy and safety of willow bark extract in the treatment of osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis: results of 2 randomized double-blind controlled trials. Biegert C, et al. J Rheumatol, 2004.240 mg salicin a day for 6 weeks showed no relevant benefit in knee or hip osteoarthritis.
  9. Pine Bark (LiverTox). NIDDK / National Library of Medicine, 2025.Typical dose 100 to 400 mg a day. Not linked to liver injury.
  10. Effect of pine bark extract (Pycnogenol) on symptoms of knee osteoarthritis. Cisár P, et al. Phytother Res, 2008.150 mg a day of French maritime pine bark extract (Pinus pinaster) for 3 months improved WOMAC scores.
  11. Pycnogenol supplementation reduces pain and stiffness and improves physical function in adults with knee osteoarthritis. Farid R, et al. Nutr Res, 2007.50 mg three times a day (150 mg daily) for 90 days; pain scores fell versus placebo.
  12. Influence of piperine on the pharmacokinetics of curcumin in animals and human volunteers. Shoba G, et al. Planta Med, 1998.20 mg piperine greatly raised blood levels of curcumin in people; shows piperine changes how compounds are absorbed.
  13. Copper: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, 2022.Adult RDA 900 mcg. Upper limit 10 mg a day.
  14. Zinc: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, 2022.RDA 8 mg (women) and 11 mg (men). Upper limit 40 mg. High zinc over weeks can lower copper.
  15. Magnesium: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, 2022.Upper limit for magnesium from supplements is 350 mg a day for adults.
  16. Vitamin B6: Fact Sheet for Health Professionals. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, 2023.RDA 1.3 to 1.7 mg for adults. Upper limit 100 mg.
  17. Ground Turmeric as a Source of Lead Exposure in the United States. Cowell W, et al. Public Health Rep, 2017.All 32 Boston-area turmeric samples had detectable lead (0.03 to 99.5 ppm).
  18. A Tale of Two Joints: The Role of Matrix Metalloproteases in Cartilage Biology. Rose BJ, Kooyman DL. Dis Markers, 2016.Review of how matrix metalloproteinase enzymes break down cartilage in osteoarthritis.
  19. Osteoarthritis. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, 2024.Osteoarthritis breaks down one or more joints in the body.
  20. About Physical Activity and Arthritis. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, 2024.Physical activity can reduce joint pain and improve function; aim for 150 minutes a week plus 2 days of strength work.
  21. Reye's Syndrome. National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, 2024.Aspirin (salicylate) during a viral illness is linked to Reye's syndrome in children.
  22. Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements. U.S. Food and Drug Administration, 2024.FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.
  23. Is It Really 'FDA Approved'?. U.S. Food and Drug Administration, 2023.FDA does not approve dietary supplements for safety and effectiveness; facility registration is not approval.

FAQ

Joint Glide FAQ: frequently asked questions

What is Joint Glide?

Joint Glide is a capsule dietary supplement by Critical Nutrition Labs. Its two label claims are "Helps Support Connective Tissue" and "Promotes Comfort & Mobility."

How do I take Joint Glide?

Take 2 capsules each morning with 8 oz of water and a few bites of food. It is meant for adults 18 and over.

How long does one bottle last?

One bottle holds 60 capsules, or 30 servings of 2, so it lasts 30 days.

How much does Joint Glide cost?

One bottle is $69.00 plus $7.99 shipping on the order page. The 3 and 6-bottle packs are priced at checkout. See pricing.

Does Joint Glide use a proprietary blend?

No. The Supplement Facts panel lists an amount for all 10 ingredients, from 500 mg devil's claw to 0.5 mg vitamin B6.

Is there a money-back guarantee?

Yes, 60 days from purchase. Call +1 (727) 351-3065 with your order ID to start a return.

Does the FDA approve Joint Glide?

No. FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are sold (FDA, Supplement Q&A). A registered facility badge describes the factory, not the product (FDA, Is it really FDA approved?).

Are the reviews on the sales page real?

We could not verify them. We do not repeat their names, quotes or star ratings as customer reviews.

More answers are on the full Joint Glide FAQ, grouped by topic.

USA authorized Joint Glide retailer

Ready to try Joint Glide with the 60-day guarantee?

Order through the authorized retailer page so your order ID is on file with the refund desk. One bottle is $69.00 plus $7.99 shipping on the order page; 3 and 6-bottle prices are shown at checkout.

Questions before you buy? Call +1 (727) 351-3065. 60-day money-back guarantee, return shipping paid by the buyer.

Three bottles of Joint Glide capsules

Joint Glide capsules1 bottle $69.00 on the order page · 60-day guarantee

Order now